Tips and Tricks to help Hair Loss

After having my third son I noticed how different my hair was and how much was falling out. It is not as thick as it used to be. Some great tips here that I will for sure give a try!

Hi Friends!

Earlier this year, I had a major surgery on my spine and this caused trauma to my body, causing me to lose a lot of hair! My hair was very thick and long and after surgery it became half of what it was, and since then it has never been the same.

But I was determined to get my hair back to the way it was, and I tried remedies and products to help.

After a few months, I have noticed that my hair has started growing back! So, I thought I would share my tips and tricks on how to help hair loss.

1. Don’t use a brush on your hair whilst it is wet.

As your hair is weak when it is wet, a brush is more likely to pull your hair from your roots causing major hair loss. Using a comb, only gets rid of…

View original post 319 more words

Leave a Reply

