2017 Word

I have never picked a word for the year but since I am working on being a better me I thought it was a good idea. I have thought about it for a few days and have gone back and forth between a few words. So for 2017 I chose a “main” word and a “sub” word if you will. that I feel best describe my journey.

My main word for 2017 is:

Consistency

Consistency is something I have lacked in my life for well…. ever. I am the type of person who just starts something and if it doesn’t work I just move onto the next something. Toward the end of 2016 when I started reading more about the law of attraction I decided to make a very conscious effort to be more consistent in what I do. When I start something I am now going to see it through to the end! This to me is a very exciting feeling!

images

My sub word for 2017 which I feel really encompasses what I am working on is:

download

In 2017 I hope to blossom into the person I was truly meant to be!! I have never felt more certain about anything in my life then I do right at this moment!! I can’t wait to see what I blossom into!

 

What is your word for 2017?

 

xoxo,

20340d6c021851b72dbd07745da79779

Leave a Reply

