Daily Prompt: Hopeful

As we are getting ready to say good-bye to 2016 I am hopeful that all the work that I been doing to create a positive mindset is going to create the life that I deserve. For so long I have felt so unhappy with myself and so undeserving but that is all starting to change!! I really find it odd that the word for the day is Hopeful because in my journey with my son having epilepsy I have always said “Never give up Hope that is all we have.” I feel as if this journey is meant to finally be!

Here is to a beautiful 2017 for everyone!!

hopeful

via Daily Prompt: Hopeful

Leave a Reply

